Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Request for new feature

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Request for new feature

    Hi

    Options > On Startup > Loadwork space:
    There should be a choice for loading same workspace as was loaded on last exit

    Options > On Startup > On exit, save workspace as:
    There should be a choice for saving workspace with same name as last name loaded

    br Jens

  • #2
    Hello Jens,

    Thanks for the suggestion. I've added it to our customer wishlist.

    Currently, once a workspace is loaded, we do not track it. You can configure to save over a specific session on exit (and load one on load), but BC3 won't know if you've loaded a different workspace manually while using the application.
    Aaron P Scooter Software

    Comment

    Working...
    X