Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Disable 'Copy to...' for live sites

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Disable 'Copy to...' for live sites

    I do a lot of comparisons from a development version to a local version on my system.

    I never want to copy from local to dev, only from dev to local.

    Is there a way of disabling 'Copy to...' from one side to the other, but still have it enabled the other way?

    Dev Y -> Y Local
    Dev N <- N Local

    Hope that makes sense.

  • #2
    Check Folder Compare - Session Settings/Specs-tab/Left folder section/Disable editing.

    Greetings Lutz

    Comment


    • #3
      Right in front of my eyes! Thank you Lutz

      Comment

      Working...
      X